Introduction to Me


Today's software makes anyone look good.

Today’s software makes anyone look good.

This is my first blog and my first post.  I know it’s going to take time to learn my way around but I have a feeling its going to be fun too.  Yes, that’s a photo of me and yes, its been re-touched….ah, the wonders of the Internet and software that lets you touch up a photo!  Of course its still me, but a few lines have been removed.  Obviously I didn’t figure out how to remove the shine.   The eyes are mine though, honest.

Just a taste of the wonders that technology offers us in photography.  Now its not just models that can look good in photos.  If you want to take the time, its there for you to use. Imagine erasing all those lines or changing your eye color to blue or green. There’s more to life than looks though, its your personality that counts. The goodness of your soul and how you treat people. You won’t be remembered for your facial make-up but your spiritual make-up!

Well, this is quite an introduction … I promise there will be little more about me but more about my work, likes, family, and maybe even you!  Thanks for reading and I hope we get to become friends and share information.

If you’ve ever been to Hub Pages there are lots of great tutorials on photography there.   Well, you will also learn I have a tendency to ramble so bear with me to keep finding out the facts and please feel free to let me know what you’d like to talk about.

2 thoughts on “Introduction to Me

  1. Holly Bush

    This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward
    to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

